Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashtyn McClung

Ashtyn McClung

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashtyn McClung
"Roman was a huge help in getting our auto insurance switched over to State Farm! He made sure we were well informed and taken care of!"
Profile photo of Allie Saweikis

Allie Saweikis

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Saweikis
"The team and Parker Hall at State Farm are so knowledgeable and great to work with! They answer any questions you have, and ensure that you are getting the best rate and discounts for your needs. I cannot recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Tanner Trenton

Tanner Trenton

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Trenton
"I use Parker Hall for my rental insurance and both of my vehicles. They’ve been very kind to my fiancé and me, who moved here from wheeling, wv. We didn’t know anyone down here and Roman is my agent who takes care of me and has made feel very welcome in an unfamiliar town. They are very prompt there and I recommend them."
Profile photo of Sarah T

Sarah T

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah T
"I would give 10 stars if I could. Great place and helped me out in a pinch. Thank you guys for backing us for over 10 years!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Evans

Jeremy Evans

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Evans
"Great team that provides great service!"
Profile photo of Caleb Lilly

Caleb Lilly

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Lilly
"Great service and great people to work with would highly recommend 10/10"
Profile photo of logan leach

logan leach

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by logan leach
"Roman Tarantini is an excellent agent, easy to work with and more than helpful."
Profile photo of James Minger

James Minger

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Minger
"Roman got all my policy chances sorted out quick and efficient. Always had the best and hassle free time at Parker Hall State farm with great service from Parker's staff since I moved here in 1997. I've been very spoiled having them all these years take great care of all my complicated requests."
Profile photo of Susan Adams

Susan Adams

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Adams
"Parker and Tina have helped me with several insurance policies for many years and have never let me down. Prompt, personal and courteous service that I can always count on!"
Profile photo of Seth Trahan

Seth Trahan

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Trahan
"Roman and Parker were a huge help in getting my life policies together. They are a huge help, very easy to talk to and work with. I would very much recommend this agency for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Briana Dougherty

Briana Dougherty

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Dougherty
"Roman is one of the most professional in the business. He was very thorough and answered any and all questions I had. He provided me with excellent service while saving me money. 10/10, highly recommend"
Profile photo of Parker Stout

Parker Stout

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Stout
"Like a good neighbor, Roman is there."
Profile photo of Marlesa Tennant

Marlesa Tennant

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlesa Tennant
"Seamless process. Roman was excellent to work with. Gave us all our options and saved us money while increasing our coverage."
Profile photo of Logan Renner

Logan Renner

April 10, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Logan Renner
"Great local agency, easy to work with. Fanatic ease of payment and reporting when needed."
Profile photo of Rossi Wiles

Rossi Wiles

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rossi Wiles
"Parker Hall and his team are excellent to work with and I would recommend them to all!!! Thanks Staci for the help on the new house!"
Profile photo of todd forbes

todd forbes

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by todd forbes
"We have used the Parker Hall (State Farm) insurance for many years and couldn’t be more satisfied with the their product or customer service. There has never been a single occasion that they weren’t available and helpful with any question or situation that we have ever had. I would recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Billy Turk

Billy Turk

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Turk
"Very nice guy who took payment!"
Profile photo of Herky Bender

Herky Bender

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Herky Bender
"Parker and his team cover my home, auto’s and Boat. They are always very professional and one of the best in the business. A couple of years ago I had a claim and Parker took care of everything. It was very simple and painless. A+++++ service"
Profile photo of Kevin Cleveland Jr

Kevin Cleveland Jr

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Cleveland Jr
"Stacey was very informative and helped me make a better decision on my car insurance."
Profile photo of Chuck Lott

Chuck Lott

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Lott
"We have our vehicle insurance and home owners here. Great people."
Profile photo of GP

GP

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GP
"Exceptional and prompt service. They kept my home and car insurance at a minimum. Thank you Tina."
Profile photo of Jennifer Erdely

Jennifer Erdely

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Erdely
"Best insurance agency in Morgantown. Highly recommend. Great customer service always. Very dependable and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of William Bucklew

William Bucklew

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Bucklew
"If you are looking to save on your insurance I would recommend Parker Hall’s office. We worked with Staci and she was very pleasant and awesome to work with. She explained everything and worked after hours to help us save."
Profile photo of Danica Wilburn

Danica Wilburn

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danica Wilburn
"Parker Hall and his team have provided excellent customer service and support to our family for 20 years. The rates are affordable and they always work to get you the best price possible. You can call them day or night with anything and they are there to help! The team truly cares about your family. Check them out!"
Profile photo of Christopher Morlock

Christopher Morlock

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Morlock
"Having State Farm for a few years now has been great. The kindness of their team is a large piece of that. I saved money switching from another insurance and also added home insurance last year. Their office made the home buying process easier. For auto, everything has been simple for years. P.S. I recommend trying the drive safe program/app. I was on the fence, but it is extra savings."