Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Billy Turk

Billy Turk

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Turk
"Very nice guy who took payment!"
Profile photo of Herky Bender

Herky Bender

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Herky Bender
"Parker and his team cover my home, auto’s and Boat. They are always very professional and one of the best in the business. A couple of years ago I had a claim and Parker took care of everything. It was very simple and painless. A+++++ service"
Profile photo of Kevin Cleveland Jr

Kevin Cleveland Jr

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Cleveland Jr
"Stacey was very informative and helped me make a better decision on my car insurance."
Profile photo of Chuck Lott

Chuck Lott

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Lott
"We have our vehicle insurance and home owners here. Great people."
Profile photo of GP

GP

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GP
"Exceptional and prompt service. They kept my home and car insurance at a minimum. Thank you Tina."
Profile photo of Jennifer Erdely

Jennifer Erdely

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Erdely
"Best insurance agency in Morgantown. Highly recommend. Great customer service always. Very dependable and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of William Bucklew

William Bucklew

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Bucklew
"If you are looking to save on your insurance I would recommend Parker Hall’s office. We worked with Staci and she was very pleasant and awesome to work with. She explained everything and worked after hours to help us save."
Profile photo of Ryan Riffe

Ryan Riffe

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Riffe
"best insurance agency around! Staff was very helpful and kind and I got great coverages for the best prices!"
Profile photo of Danica Wilburn

Danica Wilburn

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danica Wilburn
"Parker Hall and his team have provided excellent customer service and support to our family for 20 years. The rates are affordable and they always work to get you the best price possible. You can call them day or night with anything and they are there to help! The team truly cares about your family. Check them out!"
Profile photo of Christopher Morlock

Christopher Morlock

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Morlock
"Having State Farm for a few years now has been great. The kindness of their team is a large piece of that. I saved money switching from another insurance and also added home insurance last year. Their office made the home buying process easier. For auto, everything has been simple for years. P.S. I recommend trying the drive safe program/app. I was on the fence, but it is extra savings."
Profile photo of McKenzie Hall

McKenzie Hall

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by McKenzie Hall
"Friendly, knowledgeable and patient staff who quickly respond to questions and calls."
Profile photo of Nick Hall

Nick Hall

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Hall
"Best office in Morgantown! The team this office has is simply amazing. Parker, Cam, Staci, Tina, and Ashley are all there to meet customer needs as soon as they are notified. This team will go above and beyond to help their customers. Not only is the team great, but the rates are even better. I would recommend this State Farm office to anyone 8 days out of the week and 13 Months out of the year."
Profile photo of Amy D'Amico Russell

Amy D'Amico Russell

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy D'Amico Russell
"amazing! friendly and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Vicki Kerwin

Vicki Kerwin

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Kerwin
"Goes above and beyond to be helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Nathan Thornburg

Nathan Thornburg

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Thornburg
"Recently switched to State Farm. Great rates and great service from our local agent’s office!"
Profile photo of Nicklous Chickerell

Nicklous Chickerell

August 31, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Nicklous Chickerell
"my insurance has changed 4 times this year! no ticket and a good driver.now the want me to get a new roof because it has green moss on it!"
Profile photo of Joe Katona

Joe Katona

August 25, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Joe Katona
"Beware of this place. Do not trust them with anything. Caused me to let my laspe by not taking down the correct information."
Profile photo of Jim Locklar

Jim Locklar

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Locklar
"Always easy working with these group ! A+"
Profile photo of Cody Bennett

Cody Bennett

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Bennett
"Easy to work with, very helpful with every aspect and question of the process and saved us a good chunk of money!!"
Profile photo of Colbizzy

Colbizzy

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Colbizzy
"Saved over $100 a month in a matter of minutes with the help of Cameron. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Morgan Henson

Morgan Henson

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Henson
"Cameron was extremely helpful and made sure I had the appropriate coverage on my new home and was able to save me nearly half on my car insurance. Very helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Cameron Gyorko

Cameron Gyorko

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Gyorko
"Had a great and easy experience setting up my new policy with this State Farm. Cameron Miller was very helpful along the whole process and gave me plenty of information and worked to get me the best possible rate."
Profile photo of Nick Azzaro

Nick Azzaro

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Azzaro
"The best customer service around!!! Cameron Miller is who I was working with, and he exceeded my expectations in every way. Cameron was very intelligent and found numerous ways to save me the most money and get the most coverage. I strongly recommend anyone who is unhappy with their current insurance provider to give Parker Hall a call."
Profile photo of Alex Jarvis

Alex Jarvis

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Jarvis
"Super friendly, responsive, and helpful staff. We are first time homeowners were recommended to Parker’s office by a friend who knows this staff well. And it was the best choice going with Parker for our homeowners insurance. Parker, Staci, and Cat were amazing throughout the entire process!"
Profile photo of Eden hazard

Eden hazard

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eden hazard
"First, I wish to thank everyone working at this State Farm location for their own dedication to customer satisfaction. I appreciate the respect given to me whenever I come to visit and the candy given to my kids 🤩 To my agent Stacie, you are just amazing and I appreciate your kindness always. Thank you once again!"